Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi

Short Description:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)  Model WSM-500 Voltage Range(V) (three phase) 380±15% 50/60HZ Rated Input Power(KVA) 15.5 Floating Voltage(V) 75 Current Adjust Range(A) 5-400 Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A) 20-100 Rated Load Duration(%) 60 Air supply in advance(s) 0.1-15 Arc Striking Current(A) 10-160 Rise time(s) 0.1-10 Constant current adjust(A) 5-315 Current Fall Time(s) 0.1-15 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our company aims to operating faithfully, serving to all of our customers , and working in new technology and new machine constantly for Laser Robotic Cutting Machine , Tanks Welding Rotator , Elevator Guide Rail , Currently, we are looking forward to even greater cooperation with overseas customers based on mutual benefits. Please feel free to contact us for more details.
Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi Detail:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)

 Model

WSM-500

Voltage Range(V)

(three phase)

380±15% 50/60HZ

Rated Input Power(KVA)

15.5

Floating Voltage(V)

75

Current Adjust Range(A)

5-400

Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A)

20-100

Rated Load Duration(%)

60

Air supply in advance(s)

0.1-15

Arc Striking Current(A)

10-160

Rise time(s)

0.1-10

Constant current adjust(A)

5-315

Current Fall Time(s)

0.1-15

Arc ending time(A)

5-315

Post flow time(s)

0.1-15

Base current(A)

5-315

Peak current(A)

5-315

Duty ratio(%)

1-100

Pulse frequency(HZ)

0.2-20

Weight(kg)

16

Size(mm)

470*250*430

Technical advantages

● Digital interface, dual-knob operation on the welding parameters, operating functions more intuitive and more diverse settings

● Incorporating all-digital dual CPU control technology and soft-switching IGBT inverter technology to achieve a reasonable combination of welding performance

● The control software can be modified and upgraded to quickly respond to customer’s special welding process requirements

● Adopt advanced soft-switching inverter technology

● Microcomputer control, feature-rich, easy to maintain

● High-frequency pressurized arc ignition, arc performance, welding arc stability

● Unique output characteristics of the design, more suitable for wire welding, weld appearance

● Built-in overheating, over-current, over-voltage protection circuit


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple -
 Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Leveraging Rental Welding Equipment
Picking the Right Welding Equipment

We strive for excellence, service the customers", hopes to become the best cooperation team and dominator enterprise for personnel, suppliers and customers, realizes value share and continuous promotion for Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: United States , Gabon , Victoria , We have a dedicated and aggressive sales team, and many branches, catering to our customers. We are looking for long-term business partnerships, and ensure our suppliers that they will definitely benefit in both short and long run.
  • In our cooperated wholesalers, this company has the best quality and reasonable price, they are our first choice.
    5 Stars By Johnny from Mexico - 2015.12.25 12:43
    We are old friends, the company's product quality has been always very good and this time the price is also very cheap.
    5 Stars By Beatrice from Macedonia - 2016.06.29 18:55

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !