Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi

Short Description:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)  Model WSM-500 Voltage Range(V) (three phase) 380±15% 50/60HZ Rated Input Power(KVA) 15.5 Floating Voltage(V) 75 Current Adjust Range(A) 5-400 Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A) 20-100 Rated Load Duration(%) 60 Air supply in advance(s) 0.1-15 Arc Striking Current(A) 10-160 Rise time(s) 0.1-10 Constant current adjust(A) 5-315 Current Fall Time(s) 0.1-15 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Our company insists all along the quality policy of "product quality is base of enterprise survival; customer satisfaction is the staring point and ending of an enterprise; persistent improvement is eternal pursuit of staff" and the consistent purpose of "reputation first, customer first" for Automatic Pipe Cutting Machine , Positioner , Robot Arm Laser Cutting Machine , We have now deep cooperation with hundreds of factories all over China. The goods we give can match with your different calls for. Choose us, and we won't make you regret!
Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi Detail:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)

 Model

WSM-500

Voltage Range(V)

(three phase)

380±15% 50/60HZ

Rated Input Power(KVA)

15.5

Floating Voltage(V)

75

Current Adjust Range(A)

5-400

Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A)

20-100

Rated Load Duration(%)

60

Air supply in advance(s)

0.1-15

Arc Striking Current(A)

10-160

Rise time(s)

0.1-10

Constant current adjust(A)

5-315

Current Fall Time(s)

0.1-15

Arc ending time(A)

5-315

Post flow time(s)

0.1-15

Base current(A)

5-315

Peak current(A)

5-315

Duty ratio(%)

1-100

Pulse frequency(HZ)

0.2-20

Weight(kg)

16

Size(mm)

470*250*430

Technical advantages

● Digital interface, dual-knob operation on the welding parameters, operating functions more intuitive and more diverse settings

● Incorporating all-digital dual CPU control technology and soft-switching IGBT inverter technology to achieve a reasonable combination of welding performance

● The control software can be modified and upgraded to quickly respond to customer’s special welding process requirements

● Adopt advanced soft-switching inverter technology

● Microcomputer control, feature-rich, easy to maintain

● High-frequency pressurized arc ignition, arc performance, welding arc stability

● Unique output characteristics of the design, more suitable for wire welding, weld appearance

● Built-in overheating, over-current, over-voltage protection circuit


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple -
 Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Used Welding Equipment – Different Processes Where it is Being Utilized
Picking the Right Welding Equipment

We know that we only thrive if we can easily guarantee our combined cost competiveness and high-quality advantageous at the same time for Quality Inspection for Hydraulic Excavator Rotating Grapple - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Brazil , Azerbaijan , Irish , Although continuous opportunity, we have now developed serious a friendly relationship with many oversea merchants, such as ones through Virginia. We securely assume that the merchandise regarding t shirt printer machine is often good through a great number of having its good quality and also cost.
  • As an international trading company, we have numerous partners, but about your company, I just want to say, you are really good, wide range, good quality, reasonable prices, warm and thoughtful service, advanced technology and equipment and workers have professional training, feedback and product update is timely, in short, this is a very pleasant cooperation, and we look forward to the next cooperation!
    5 Stars By Ann from kazakhstan - 2016.05.02 11:33
    The product manager is a very hot and professional person, we have a pleasant conversation, and finally we reached a consensus agreement.
    5 Stars By Rebecca from Washington - 2015.02.08 16:45

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !