Quality Inspection for Capacitor Discharge Welding Machine - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi

Short Description:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)  Model WSM-500 Voltage Range(V) (three phase) 380±15% 50/60HZ Rated Input Power(KVA) 15.5 Floating Voltage(V) 75 Current Adjust Range(A) 5-400 Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A) 20-100 Rated Load Duration(%) 60 Air supply in advance(s) 0.1-15 Arc Striking Current(A) 10-160 Rise time(s) 0.1-10 Constant current adjust(A) 5-315 Current Fall Time(s) 0.1-15 ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

"Sincerity, Innovation, Rigorousness, and Efficiency" may be the persistent conception of our organization for that long-term to establish jointly with customers for mutual reciprocity and mutual gain for Cnc Drilling Milling Machine , Cylinder Welding Rotator , High Quality Cutting Machine , In a word, when you choose us, you choose a ideal life. Welcome to go to our manufacturing unit and welcome your get! For further more inquiries, remember to usually do not be reluctant to get in touch with us.
Quality Inspection for Capacitor Discharge Welding Machine - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi Detail:

Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(industrial machine)

 Model

WSM-500

Voltage Range(V)

(three phase)

380±15% 50/60HZ

Rated Input Power(KVA)

15.5

Floating Voltage(V)

75

Current Adjust Range(A)

5-400

Arc Strike Current Adjust Range(A)

20-100

Rated Load Duration(%)

60

Air supply in advance(s)

0.1-15

Arc Striking Current(A)

10-160

Rise time(s)

0.1-10

Constant current adjust(A)

5-315

Current Fall Time(s)

0.1-15

Arc ending time(A)

5-315

Post flow time(s)

0.1-15

Base current(A)

5-315

Peak current(A)

5-315

Duty ratio(%)

1-100

Pulse frequency(HZ)

0.2-20

Weight(kg)

16

Size(mm)

470*250*430

Technical advantages

● Digital interface, dual-knob operation on the welding parameters, operating functions more intuitive and more diverse settings

● Incorporating all-digital dual CPU control technology and soft-switching IGBT inverter technology to achieve a reasonable combination of welding performance

● The control software can be modified and upgraded to quickly respond to customer’s special welding process requirements

● Adopt advanced soft-switching inverter technology

● Microcomputer control, feature-rich, easy to maintain

● High-frequency pressurized arc ignition, arc performance, welding arc stability

● Unique output characteristics of the design, more suitable for wire welding, weld appearance

● Built-in overheating, over-current, over-voltage protection circuit


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for Capacitor Discharge Welding Machine -
 Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi detail pictures


Related Product Guide:
Used Welding Equipment: Ensuring Productivity For Businesses
Picking the Right Welding Equipment

Our progress depends around the innovative machines, great talents and consistently strengthened technology forces for Quality Inspection for Capacitor Discharge Welding Machine - Inverter Direct Current Pulse Argon Arc Welding Machine(single tube IGBT) – Yomi, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Lithuania , Tunisia , Moldova , We have advanced production technology, and pursuit innovative in goods. At the same time, the good service has enhanced the good reputation. We believe that as long as you understand our product, you need to be willing to become partners with us. Looking forward to your inquiry.
  • The factory technical staff gave us a lot of good advice in the cooperation process, this is very good, we are very grateful.
    5 Stars By Gail from Mumbai - 2015.02.12 14:52
    This company has a lot of ready-made options to choose and also could custom new program according to our demand, which is very nice to meet our needs.
    5 Stars By Janice from El Salvador - 2016.03.08 14:45

    Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !